ACCOUNT DELETION
Delete your account
This immediately signs the account out everywhere and removes or anonymizes the associated account details.
Confirm permanent deletion
The email link proves access to the account email. Deletion does not begin until you confirm below.
Delete with your password
Enter the email and password for the account you want to delete.
No password?
Apple- or Google-only accounts can request a one-time deletion link at the account email address.